Launch of A Kangaroo Court!!

I have been busy over the last week with getting cards and Posters made and printed for the launch of my book.

It is finally available for sale on http://www.amazon.com.  My trusty secretary, Natalie has agreed to work with me as secretary/Agent for my book.  Hopefully, the books will be on stands at Waterstones and WH Smith etc by the end of this month beginning of May.

My website http://www.shankarkashyap.com is nearly ready for launch with final touches by a professional.  I am thrilled at the prospect of my own website!!  It is all systems go in a very short time.

I have been busy collecting material for my next book – Harappa – the lure of Soma.  The book is nearing completion and should be going to the editors by the end of this month.  I am hoping to launch that book in June/July this year.

Shankar

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

